Tower of Fantasy Releasing Globally on August 11

The open-world adventure prepares for landing on mobile and PC

The hit open-world RPG, Tower of Fantasy, will finally open its gates to eager players around the world this coming August 11. Launching globally on iOS and Android, as well as PC, players can join the fun starting on August 10 at 5pm PT, 8pm ET, and at midnight UTC (August 11). Pre-loading for the game will start on August 9 for the Hotta Studio and Level Infinite project.

Set hundreds of years in the future after humanity has escaped the collapsing environment of Earth and fled to the distant planet of Aida, the open-world action of Tower of Fantasy has been a hit with gamers in China, and soon gamers in the rest of the world will get to join in on the thrilling action. Players will be able to experience an anime-inspired post-apocalyptic sci-fi art style, freeform character development, immersive objectives, and exciting combat through thrilling battles and exciting open-world exploration.

Tower of Fantasy characters

The global release arrives after two closed beta tests where fans got a sneak peek at the game. The in-depth character customization tool, exciting weapon-based action, shared open world exploration with friends, and compelling narrative were just some of the highlights.

Over 3 million players have signed up for the game at the official Tower of Fantasy website, and those who have not can still pre-register so in order to claim free resources and cosmetics at launch.

Relevant Stories

Tower of Fantasy Upcoming Update 2.1 Includes New Map & Simulacrum Lin

Tower of Fantasy Upcoming Update 2.1 Includes New Map & Simulacrum Lin

11/21/2022

Tower of Fantasy Version 2.0 Vera Arrives This October

Tower of Fantasy Version 2.0 Vera Arrives This October

10/03/2022

Cobalt-B Preps For Arrival In Tower of Fantasy This October

Cobalt-B Preps For Arrival In Tower of Fantasy This October

09/27/2022