Tower of Fantasy Details Customization Options & Multiplayer Action

Make your mark on your own and as a team player

For players looking for more juicy details about the open-world MMORPG Tower of Fantasy, two new videos showcasing the creative customization options open for players as well as the multiplayer action in the game should prepare you for the adventures that await.

The Creative Gameplay video explores the freedom of character personalization options, showcases numerous vehicles and modes of transportation available, dives into the sci-fi weapons that power the real-time combat and even shows off some of the fun mini-games scattered throughout the world.

In Social Gameplay, players learn about forming teams, taking on bosses together, exploring the world of Aida while flying or riding on vehicles and capturing memories in team photos.

A new Tower of Fantasy mini-site has also gone live. By visiting the mini-site, players can get their own Aida Tour Ticket, which begins their fantasy journey with a dash of anime goodness and plenty of memories to come.

Players can join the fun starting on August 10 at 5pm PT, 8pm ET, and at midnight UTC (August 11). Pre-loading for the game will start on August 9 for the Hotta Studio and Level Infinite project, so players have plenty of time to get ready for their personal customization and shared gameplay experiences in Tower of Fantasy in the near future.

Relevant Stories

Tower of Fantasy Gets Groovy With Upcoming DJ Fenrir Events

Tower of Fantasy Gets Groovy With Upcoming DJ Fenrir Events

01/24/2023

Wandering Amidst Miasma 2.3 Update Arrives in Tower of Fantasy February 2nd

Wandering Amidst Miasma 2.3 Update Arrives in Tower of Fantasy February 2nd

01/19/2023

New Simulacrum Annabella Shines in Latest Tower of Fantasy Showcase

New Simulacrum Annabella Shines in Latest Tower of Fantasy Showcase

01/11/2023